Skip to content ↓

Staff List 2023-24

Surname Title Job designation Email Address
Alfred-Ranson Mrs Science Technician
Anderson Mrs Finance Officer
Bailey Mrs Subject Leader for Dance and Drama and Head of Year 7 and Transition
Beattie Miss Wellbeing Practitioner
Brickell Mrs Food Technology Technician and Learning Support Assistant
Burchett Mr Vice Principal
Burden Mrs Finance Assistant
Cioci Mr Teacher of Computer Science
Colbourne Mrs Careers Leader and Learning Resources Assistant
Collins Miss Teacher of Science
Cooke Miss Teacher of MFL
Cornford Mrs Specialist Literacy TA and UNQ Teacher
Coulthard Mr Head of PE and Professional Tutor
da Nobrega Ms Assistant Principal
Drapans Ms Teacher of History
Driver Mr Premises Assistant
Duckworth Mrs School Business Manager
Duckworth Mr Premises Manager
Flinn Mr Assistant Premises Manager
Fowler Miss Learning Support Assistant
French Ms PA to the Principal
Green Miss Pastoral Lead and Safeguarding Officer
Handley Mr Teacher of Mathematics
Harvey Mr Principal  
Hepburn Mrs Teacher of Food Technology
Hills Miss Learning Support Assistant
Hook Miss Head of Art
Hope Mrs Teacher of Science
Horscroft Mrs Learning Support Assistant
Janio Miss Teacher of Mathematics
Johnson Mrs Learning Support Assistant
Kain Miss Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
King Mrs SIMS and School Data Manager
Laister Ms Learning Support Assistant
Loney Mrs Assistant Principal
Lynch Mrs INA
Madriaga Mr Assistant Principal for Inclusion
Malik Mrs SENCO
Maund Mr Teacher of English
McCaig Ms Lead Practitioner for Science
Michel Mrs Teacher of Geography
Moffat Mr Teacher of Science and Acting Assistant Head of Year for KS3
Moore Mrs Reception, Admin and Attendance Assistant
Moorhouse Ms Head of Faculty for Humanities
Nyaseme Mrs Teacher of Art
Ogley Mr ScienceTechnician
Pelling Mrs Reception, Admin and Attendance Assistant
Perry Mr Director of English
Pillar Ms Head of Geography and Instructional Coach
Prado Hinojal Mr Subject Leader for Spanish
Quinnell Mr Lead Practitioner for Maths
Rednall Mr Teacher of English
Rogers Miss Teacher of PE
Schulz Mr Attendance and Cover Co-ordinator
Shakir Ms Teacher of DT and Food Technology
Simmons Mrs Teacher of Humanities
Simon-House Mrs ECO Co-ordinator
Smith Mr DT and Art Technician
Smith Miss Teacher of PE and KS4 Progress Leader
Stay Mrs Learning Support Assistant
Taylor Mr Director of Mathematics
Taylor Mrs Head of MFL
Thompson Mrs Marketing, Transition and Admissions Manager and Teacher of Humanities
Tompsett Miss Pastoral Officer
Turner Mr ICT Manager - NS Optimum
Urquhart Ms Subject Leader for Music
Weir Mr Director of Science
White Mrs Head of DT and Food and KS3 Progress Leader
Williams Mr Teacher of Mathematics
Wrigg Miss Learning Support Assistant
Young Mr ICT Apprentice - NS Optimum