Skip to content ↓

September 2021 to August 2022

 

Term

Start date

End date

Summer school holiday

Thursday 23 July 2021

2 September 2021

School INSET day

1 and 2 September 2021

School Term 1

Friday 3 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn school holiday

Monday 25 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

School INSET day
Monday 1 November 2021
 

School Term 2

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas school holiday

Monday 20 December 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3 January 2022  

School Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

School INSET day Friday 11 February 2022  

February school holiday

Monday 14 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

School Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Spring school holiday

Monday 4 April 2022

Monday 18 April 2022

School Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

May school holiday

Monday 30 May 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

School INSET day Wednesday 22 June 2022  

School Term 6

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Summer holidays
 Monday 25 July 2022
 

 

No further dates have been agreed